2022 in Review



 Annual Members Show


Juror Ken Kiernicki, from the Detroit Area Woodturners.

Our members exhibit their finest work from the previous year. 

Showing: 1st Place "Sidelight" Vianna Szabo

2nd Place: "Untitled (fox)" Kim Santini

3rd Place: "Lake Michigan Shoreline" Joyce Kilpatrick

Honorable Mentions: "Herman the Horse Head" Dave Parks

"BE Special" Sandy LaBaere

"The Heart of Heaven" Anne Furnaris

People's Choice: "Night Walk" Sharon Will


Sidelight Szabo_edited.jpg